Scroll to content

Make the world a simpler place with us!

We believe in the power of simple explanation. Since 2008, simpleshow has been simplifying the corporate world with explainer videos and interactive eLearning. Our mysimpleshow video maker tool uses artificial intelligence to turn anyone into an explanation expert. We know that a world in which knowledge is accessible to everyone is a better world, and we are pursuing this goal at the highest level and with international success. Of course, that is only possible with a strong team! Open-mindedness and diversity create our cohesion and ensure that we enjoy working together.

Our recipe for success

These are the key ingredients :

Bildschirmfoto 2020-02-13 um 11.52.56.png

We value diversity on our team. We believe our differences make us stronger.
We have a positive can-do attitude and work together to get things done.
Our world is driven by change. We are constantly developing and trying new things.
We know how to make our mark by simplifying things that matter.
We believe in simplicity. It’s the driving force behind our brand.
We are the market leaders. Our work stands out from the crowd.

Want to join us? Check out current open positions and apply today!

An inside look at our 2020 Christmas Party in the Berlin Office. 

How we support you

Flexibility, creative freedom, a great team--expect that (and much more!) at simpleshow

  • An amazing product unlike any other on the market that you will be proud to stand behind

  • We will train you to become a rock star communicator, It’s that simple

  • A dedicated international team (from Miami, Berlin, London, Tokyo & Singapore) to ensure that you have the tools needed to succeed

  • We believe in camaraderie and growing together because we know a happy team is a productive team.

  • We see things differently. That’s why we’re building a diverse culture - with people who bring unique perspectives & backgrounds to the table.

Am Karlsbad 16
10785 Berlin Directions jobs@simpleshow.com View page

simpleshow Hong Kong

18 Tang Lung St
Causeway Bay Directions View page

simpleshow Japan

107-0062 Minato City Directions View page

simpleshow Luxembourg

62 Avenue Victor Hugo
1750 Luxembourg Directions View page

simpleshow Malaysia

Q Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur Directions View page

simpleshow Singapore

17A Tannery Rd
347728 Singapore Directions View page

simpleshow UK

22 Portman Cl
W1U 8EE London Directions View page

simpleshow USA

7300 Biscayne Blvd
33138 Miami Directions View page


Career site by Teamtailor